Language: Chinese line English

News

Role of oxygen generator in the epidemic period of coronavirus disease

制氧机为何重要?

Why is the oxygen generator important?

氧气是能够拯救生命的治疗性医用气体,常用于治疗严重肺炎和其他呼吸道疾病患者。

Oxygen is a life-saving therapeutic gas, which is often used to treat patients with severe pneumonia and other respiratory diseases.

制氧机是一种电动医疗设备,它首先吸入空气,去除氮气,然后产生连续的氧气源,并将浓缩氧气以可控方式输送给需要呼吸支持的患者。制氧机还有运输方便的优势,给使用者及医疗卫生工作者带来了便利。

Oxygen generator is an electric medical equipment. It first inhales air, removes nitrogen, then generates a continuous oxygen source, and delivers concentrated oxygen to patients who need respiratory support in a controlled manner. The oxygen generator also has the advantage of convenient transportation, which brings convenience to users and medical and health workers.

制氧机可支持冠状病毒病重症患者治疗。长期来看,还可以帮助治疗儿童肺炎(五岁以下儿童的主要死亡原因之一)和低血氧症(患者死亡的重要征兆)。

The oxygen generator can support the treatment of severe patients with coronavirus disease. In the long run, it can also help treat childhood pneumonia (one of the main causes of death in children under the age of five) and hypooxia (an important sign of death).

冠状病毒病患者的呼吸支持

Respiratory support in patients with coronavirus disease

大约 15% 的冠状病毒病患者被归类为“重症”,需要氧疗,即不间断从鼻孔输送氧气。通常通过制氧机结合鼻套管供氧,可用于初级保健或医疗卫生系统的初次转诊级别。

About 15% of patients with coronavirus disease are classified as "severe" and need oxygen therapy, i.e. continuous delivery of oxygen from nostrils. Oxygen is usually supplied through an oxygen generator combined with a nasal cannula and can be used at the initial referral level of the primary health care or health care system.

冠状病毒病大流行暴露了许多中低收入国家面临的氧气缺口问题。对最贫困国家的许多患儿而言,在城市医院和私人医疗机构以外,氧疗仍然是无法获得的奢侈品。氧气还可以帮助应对各种医疗紧急情况,例如紧急产科(分娩)护理、手术和麻醉。

The coronavirus pandemic has exposed the oxygen gap faced by many low - and middle-income countries. For many children in the poorest countries, oxygen therapy is still an unavailable luxury outside urban hospitals and private medical institutions. Oxygen can also help respond to various medical emergencies, such as emergency obstetric (delivery) care, surgery and anesthesia.

岱镁制氧机已经陆续发到全世界各个国家

Dai magnesium oxygen generator has been successively sent to various countries all over the world

截至 2021年8月底,岱镁制氧机已向几十个国家运送了10万台制氧机。其中,红十字基金会向岱镁订购了上万台制氧机发至疫情严重地区。冠状病毒病患者以及最脆弱的新生儿和儿童而言,从岱镁采购的制氧机等设备对于挽救他们的生命至关重要。

By the end of August 2021, Daimei oxygen generator has transported 100000 oxygen generators to dozens of countries. Among them, the Red Cross Foundation ordered tens of thousands of oxygen generators from daimg and sent them to areas with serious epidemic. For patients with coronavirus disease and the most vulnerable newborns and children, equipment such as oxygen generator purchased from daimg is very important to save their lives.

CONTACT US

Contact: Frank Ni

Phone: +86-139-1320-1179

Tel: +86-512-82612806

Email: Marketing@dynmed.cn

Add: Floor 2 of No .2 Workshop, No. 66,Shunxing Road, Lujia Town,Kunshan, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province, 215331, China

Scan the qr codeClose
the qr code

语言选择: 中文版 line 英文版

新闻中心

制氧机在冠状病毒病疫情期间的作用

制氧机为何重要?

氧气是能够拯救生命的治疗性医用气体,常用于治疗严重肺炎和其他呼吸道疾病患者。
制氧机是一种电动医疗设备,它首先吸入空气,去除氮气,然后产生连续的氧气源,并将浓缩氧气以可控方式输送给需要呼吸支持的患者。制氧机还有运输方便的优势,给使用者及医疗卫生工作者带来了便利。

制氧机可支持冠状病毒病重症患者治疗。长期来看,还可以帮助治疗儿童肺炎(五岁以下儿童的主要死亡原因之一)和低血氧症(患者死亡的重要征兆)。


冠状病毒病患者的呼吸支持


大约 15% 的冠状病毒病患者被归类为“重症”,需要氧疗,即不间断从鼻孔输送氧气。通常通过制氧机结合鼻套管供氧,可用于初级保健或医疗卫生系统的初次转诊级别。
冠状病毒病大流行暴露了许多中低收入国家面临的氧气缺口问题。对最贫困国家的许多患儿而言,在城市医院和私人医疗机构以外,氧疗仍然是无法获得的奢侈品。氧气还可以帮助应对各种医疗紧急情况,例如紧急产科(分娩)护理、手术和麻醉。

岱镁制氧机已经陆续发到全世界各个国家


截至 2021年8月底,岱镁制氧机已向几十个国家运送了10万台制氧机。其中,红十字基金会向岱镁订购了上万台制氧机发至疫情严重地区。冠状病毒病患者以及最脆弱的新生儿和儿童而言,从岱镁采购的制氧机等设备对于挽救他们的生命至关重要。

联系我们

CONTACT US

联系人:倪海锋

手机:+86-139-1320-1179

电话:+86-512-82612806

邮箱:Marketing@dynmed.cn

地址: 江苏省苏州昆山市陆家镇顺星路66号2号厂房二层

用手机扫描二维码关闭
二维码